A Thousand Memories Baby~
Just another WordPress.com site

Diabetes Dilemma

Hi!

Today was just super exhausting! And so I decided to write the hell out of what had happened in school today….

Of course it’s a Tuesday so I had to make it appoint that Robin Sparkles jerk my sleeping spirit as early as 7am. Freddie John is sort of the first meeting every Tuesday and is one of my favorite of all the professors, that is why. Well, as much as I wanted to have classes, I was just not in the mood. Until this afternoon when we were having laboratory class– Urinalysis– chemical analysis of the urine. After ages of deliberation, I volunteered to be the donor of the urine, well I was really hesitant about it but I came to think that it will be a free diagnosis after all and that was the sem-ender experiment, I couldn’t be more glad to be a part of it. So there, heating here, drops there, mixing mixing mixing then boom results are ready! I was not at all excited about it because I was sure my urine’s pretty normal, nothing to worry about…. and then precipitate was seen in Fehling’s Test (test for the presence of glucose) that was a positive. Whuuuut? Freddie john said that it’s not really a thing to be alarmed for but of course it’s better to watch my diet starting from now…anyway, diabetes is in our family tree, it’s not like I have a choice -.-  And I need to consult pro medtechs just to make sure.

Besides all that, nothing happened unusual today. I am just glad that I have known that there is a chance of me of having such sickness this early..so I can prevent things getting worse. But it’s not really a big a deal for me 😀

…and going back to my exhaustion glitch…..I think I’m going to take the bed now. Night world! xx.

2 Responses to “Diabetes Dilemma”

  1. Aw, this was an extremely good post. Taking a few minutes
    and actual effort to make a good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a lot and
    never manage to get nearly anything done.

  2. Yoսr style is very unique in comparison tto οtheг folos I have read stuff from.
    I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess
    I ѡill just bookmark this blog.


Leave a Reply

