A Thousand Memories Baby~
Just another WordPress.com site

Recollection Reunion

This is actually a clock :D

 

The image is actually my own version of a clock – with no hour or minute hand…strange. Oh well, I will get to that later ๐Ÿ˜€

Hi!

“Recollection means to gather again”, (then sings the song with the lyrics “together again~)” were our professor’s words in today’s recollection. This is really weird, but in a good way. There I found myself seated beside my long lost friend, chatting endlessly like things are pretty…normal. Apparently we are “together again~”
This was the time everyone was all reluctant about, waking up so early for a recollection, and may I say, some people are just not really into the praising, dancing, “alive-alive” thing, if you know what I mean. As for me, it’s all good there was just this awesome moments and the not so awesome moments. The food were great, the landscapes/surroundings were cool or as they’ve said, “relaxing” haha.
One of the activities was the strange clock above. We were asked to draw one and put names of people you want to have a small with that particular hour. As seen, I have done what was told and luckily, hours 9 and 12 were selected (that’s Rams and Aira) friends who I wanted to talk today, cool right? It’s like everything went according to my plan haha. But the most awesome of all the awesomes is that I got to confess my sins before the mass, though it’s not much, I felt light after that. God’s awesome despite of mam Belen XD
As far as me and my batch mates are concerned, today was theย  greatest recollection ever happened to us for the past two years in our college life. From what I can recall, everyone were having a great time with their former classmates. The said recollection turned out to beย  one big reunion for us.

 

Ok, I think that’s enough. I’m tired and sleepy, I want the bed now.

2 Responses to “Recollection Reunion”

  1. It kinda reminded me of the ‘Melting clock face’ in our collection…have a great weekend ahead~ ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. “Melting clock face” ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks, have a great day!


Leave a Reply

