A Thousand Memories Baby~
Just another WordPress.com site

Taylor performs at the Grammy’s

“She is so AMAZING!” —- me.

That’s not all I can say, but I became speechless after her performance at the Grammy’s which she sang her winning song “Mean”. As always, whenever she does live performances, it’s apparent that she’s nervous, you can hear it from her voice, a bit croaky and shaky, but beautiful as ever. I really think she did a very great job there, no wonder she had a standing ovation (I felt like I wanna cry that moment, because I felt that she’s gonna too!)

She got a total a two Grammys for being the Best Country Solo Performance and Best Country Song for “Mean”… just so great! Congratulations to Taylor Swift!

13<3

 

No Responses to “Taylor performs at the Grammy’s”

Leave a Reply

